In Denial v.2

Pickle in Caloundra, Sunshine CoastThis little bear is going to be TWO on Sunday.

I’ll let that sink in a bit, because I KNOW you’ll be as horrified as I am that my babiest-baby is no longer a baby AT ALL.

How has it been almost two years since Pickle completed our family with his arrival? HOOOOOWWWWWWWWWW?!?!

Two is so big…but so little at the same time.

(In Denial)

One thought on “In Denial v.2

  1. I know – I totally understand, two is SO old and yet they’re still our babies (Ash can’t say his name yet, so he still calls himself bubba *health melt*)! I remember thinking just how old two seemed when Lydia turned two, and we brought Ash home from the hospital – and yet this time round it is a little different. But I am loving their ages right now, they play so beautifully together (most of the time), and are so affectionate towards each other; just love it!

Leave a Reply

