A Little Giveaway

Just because it’s coming up to Christmas, and I’m feeling all festive and stuff.

Maybe you’d like to win this book, a sweet little knitted woollen cardigan (size 6-12mths) and three pairs of woollen booties (measuring 10cm toe-to-heel)* for a little someone in your life?

Goodness for babies

Or maybe this funky ruled notebook is more your style?

Mmmm, cakes

To enter, simply leave a comment on this post, telling me which item you’d like to win.

Extra entries if you follow my blog; please leave a separate comment if this is the case. If you’re not already a follower, and you want to be, you can easily subscribe using the email subscription button thingy over there on the right. Over theeeeeeeere…no, up a bit…yup, there.

That’s it. Simple as.

The deets:
~ giveaway closes 30th November 2012, 5pm New Zealand time
~ the winner will be drawn on 1 December 2012, by my expert and unbiased helper, Tiny
~ I’m happy to post anywhere in the world

~~~~~~~~~
* knitted for me, not by me…I wish I was this talented!

22 thoughts on “A Little Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Meal Planning with Pinterest | Tall, Short & Tiny

  2. Pingback: Wardrobe Wednesday: Shoes Week Two | Tall, Short & Tiny

  3. Pingback: Random Thoughts on Thursday | Tall, Short & Tiny

  4. Pingback: Things I’m Loving | Tall, Short & Tiny

  5. Pingback: ‘P’ is for Pinterest Puddings | Tall, Short & Tiny

  6. Pingback: Wardrobe Wednesday: Shoes Week Three | Tall, Short & Tiny

  7. Pingback: Book Review: Man and Boy | Tall, Short & Tiny

  8. Pingback: Things I’m Loving | Tall, Short & Tiny

  9. Pingback: An Unfortunate Lesson in Food Safety | Tall, Short & Tiny

Leave a Reply

