Wardrobe Wednesday

This is what I looked like this morning, ten minutes before I had to leave the house to meet a friend for coffee:

Breastfeeding top: Jellibumps
Cardigan: Glassons
Trousers: Doosh
Necklace: handmade from an old earring

This is what I looked like, ten minutes after I had to leave the house to meet said-friend for coffee:

Long-sleeved top: H&M
Spotty top: JayJays
Jeans: Jeans West

I had a sneaky hot chocolate with breakfast this morning, full-fat milk and all.

Yeah.

Pickle wasn’t too impressed, and decided I needed to accessorise with an impressive spray of milky vomit.

Yum.

That’s what I get for trying to inject some colour into my wardrobe and think outside the box.

~~~~~~~~~
Linking up over at Miriam’s place for

2 thoughts on “Wardrobe Wednesday

Leave a Reply

